Contact Info & Links

Art Presence Members

Posted by on Jan 8, 2011 in Contact Info & Links | 0 comments

Member Name & Link Phone Email
Chris Anderson ‭425-499-0517‬ woodbowlsbychris@gmail.com
Sharon Wesner Becker 326-6832 swesnerwc@aol.com
Nancy Bardos 292-4403 nandiane33@aol.com
Sue Bennett 899-1179 aimsbennett@aol.com
Steve Bennett 899-1179 aimsbennett@aol.com
Carol Branan 261-6282 firstsister@gmail.com
Brenda Mills Brannan 630-0253 bmillsb@yahoo.com
Anne Brooke 941-7057 anne@brookewatercolor.com
Lauren Card ‭949-661-4422‬ iamlaurencard@gmail.com
Katy Cauker 899-7944 katycauker@me.com
Debbie Earley 899-9928 debearley10@gmail.com
Linda Glassman 608-6585 lindaduffyg@aol.com
Thomas Glassman 608-6585 tag12345@msn.com
Denali Rose Grace 458-226-0205 denaligrace@icloud.com
Katharine Gracey 326-7945 kmgracey@charter.net
Jeanne LaRae 714-743-3622 jlaraeart@gmail.com
Jean Mailander 776-7668 jeanmailander@gmail.com
Vivian McAleavey 450-5153 vivian@viviansviews.com
Susan Quinn 732-439-3218 quins1@mac.com
Andre Satie 941-5788 satie.andre@gmail.com
Desmond Serratore 702-994-7818 dcserratore@gmail.com
Leona Keene Sewitsky 899-1895 leonakeene@gmail.com
Jerry Simon 541-826-1026 freeformpainting@gmail.com
Kim Sterling 831-419-8637 kesterling1@gmail.com
Nancy Sterling 831-713-5410 nancy@nancysterlingfineart.com
Jan van Ek 727-8481 vaneksculpture@yahoo.com
Charlotte Wirfs 253-722-9254 charwirfs@gmail.com
Walt Wirfs 253-720-1495 walt.wirfs@gmail.com

For inquiries about our website, please contact Hannah West at webmistress@hannahwestdesign.com

Read More

Pin It on Pinterest