Contact Info & Links

Art Presence Members

Posted by on Jan 8, 2011 in Contact Info & Links | 0 comments

 

Member Name & Link Phone Email
Linda Abblett 879-3030 lindaabblett@gmail.com
Paula Bandy 458-212-1876 beautiosophy@icloud.com
Nancy Bardos 292-4403 nandiane33@aol.com
Sue Bennett 899-1179 aimsbennett@aol.com
Patrick Beste 552-0559 patrickbeste@gmail.com
Carol Branan
Brenda Mills Brannan 630-0253 bmillsb@yahoo.com
Anne Brooke 941-7057 anne@brookewatercolor.com
Joan Brown
Judy Buswell Marshall webmail@judybuswell.com
John R. Campbell johnrobcampbell@hotmail.com
John Dodero 899-8285 j_dodero_1@charter.net
Debbie Earley 899-9928 debearley10@gmail.com
Joyce Feisner
Linda Glassman
Thomas Glassman 608-6585 tag12345@msn.com
Denali Grace
Katharine Gracey 326-7945 kmgracey@charter.net
Carol Laenen 274-9753 carol@laenenart.com
Shahnaz Leroy 844-8608 shahnazleroy@gmail.com
Jean Mailander
Vivian McAleavey 450-5153 vivian@viviansviews.com
Bruce Millbank 779-9784 bamill@charter.net
Kay Myer 210-5575 k@myer.ws
Susan Quinn 732-439-3218 quins1@mac.com
Andre Satie 941-5788 satie.andre@gmail.com
Kandy Scott 806-217-0175 kandyscott@charter.net
Desmond Serratore dcserratore@gmail.com
Leona Keene Sewitsky 899-1895 leonakeene@gmail.com
Bill Stanton 899-5576 wcsmcd@msn.com
Joi Tripp 510-418-0521 dekeos@earthlink.net
Jan van Ek 727-8481 vaneksculpture@yahoo.com
Zoe West
Charlotte Wirfs 253-722-9254 charwirfs@gmail.com
Walt Wirfs 253-720-1495 walt.wirfs@gmail.com
Patricia Wormuth 261-6877 plumwild2@yahoo.com
Phillip Young 505-918-7477 phillip.young@hotmail.com

For inquiries about our website, please contact Hannah West at webmistress@hannahwestdesign.com

 

Read More

Pin It on Pinterest